lifestyle

Am I the only one thats tired?

What a day!! I’m feeling a little like super mom! Through some genius plan I was able to parlay our usual park/library day into an adventure that allowed me to get a two mile walk in. In addition to Noey playing at the park for an hour and a half, Maya getting some good naps in and both paying attention during story time. 

When we all got home I was convinced that we were all on the same page in our exhaustion. But no! They wanted to keep the party going. 

So alas, we ended up at Wal-Mart. Dinner and bath-time went smooth, but the real kicker was the harmony of both little ones screaming and crying because I can only do so much at one time. 

All is well for now, I’m attempting to limp and tiptoe around the house to get things ready to do it all over again tomorrow! Whew! 

Leave a Reply

